Class – Reiki

5 Step System for Empowerment & Wellness

  1. Right Choice of Class
  2. Empowerment Class
  3. Skill Practice
  4. Ongoing Support
  5. Next Level Discussion

Make the Decision to Learn a Technique that will Change your Life.

Please check out the class descriptions and call me to consult what might be best for you.

Now offering Holy Fire III Reiki! See this link for a description of this powerful energy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *